Schedule 8

Masturbate

We can all opiate

All the summer long

Schedule 8

Schedule 8

Patient

I have come into your little clinic here, can’t you see, smartly dressed, yet casual, and full of pain.  You’ve known me a 100 years or more, since I was small and scared.  Now my cares have broken my heart, and the aches have been released to burlesque my entire body as they please.  My marrow is leaking directly onto the ground beneath me.

Doctor

Ah, you’ll be needing the strongest sched 8s I can offer you then.  But first, tell me what ails you.

Patient

I’m dying all inside.  I need an escape plan.

Doctor

Let’s have that background a bit more specific.  I’m a working man.

Patient

I have this persistent feeling deep down in my left ventricle that I am too resplendent for this ugly, vile world.  The febrile nonsense that my fellows carry forth as idle fobs in their breast pockets limber me not.  Have you seen a sunset, Doctor, or am I the only one?

Doctor

Please, do go on.

Patient

And now you wish me to renounce myself, I can perceive it.  Your eyes bleed it!

Doctor

Do not be so course.  Not here.  Not yet.  I eat good amounts of roughage!  But, do tell on…

Patient

My demons claw at the base of my skull.  They slink about in my spinal fluid, always up and about, rocketing between my head and my heart.  But I have not let them yet cross that threshold into my brain, not but once!  But the price I pay for keeping them at bay is heavy, I repent.  Long, I redeem.  And so I return to my original ask…  

Doctor

Yes, of course.  And all that I can spare!

