A little about me:

I’m training to be a blackjack dealer but I don’t want to work right now. I’m also building my Manga and Hellblazer collection. I play video games. I like most pasta or anything Italian, Swedish meatballs, tortilla.  Sometimes I can be thinking to myself of a comic and their material or something and I’ll just randomly burst into laughing. I have a good laugh though, so I’m usually forgiven. I also randomly say “Yo Mama” for no good reason. I don’t really read much, when I do it’s comic books or erotic literature. I am hopefully moving to Alabama soon. I have a motorcycle and I wear a helmet and drive real slow ’cause I like my brain shaken- not stirred, blended, and liquefied. I like drinking and smoking. Recently I’ve been trying to pull myself out of the bar scene, at least to enjoy life a little more, but I still get tanked and have fun. In my spare time I write short paranormal stories for both adults and young adults. Nothing has been published yet, but I have hope. As for music, I love Trace Adkins along with Flyleaf and Nickleback. I really enjoy swimming, dancing, softball, and volleyball. I am a Pagan and actively practice Hoodoo Magic.  I try to keep an active lifestyle, but who am I kidding, I’m a little bit lazy. I’ve been an ovo-lacto vegetarian since August 4, 1997. I’m not talking that alien gibberish, but for example: our planet is just hanging out there in space…which is our galaxy…but where is our galaxy? When does it stop? How far can you go before you can’t go anywhere? I was a 4-H member for 10 years and am currently the superintendent for the Cat and Herpetology projects. My goal in life is to get married, have a couple of kids, and just live happily ever after…

